Våre ansatte

Lars Ola Sterud

Lars Ola Sterud

Daglig leder, Prosjektleder

larsola@gast.no+47 917 52 985
Paul Gamme

Paul Gamme

Fagansvarlig betong, Prosjektleder

paul@gast.no+47 918 44 450
Morten Tronsen

Morten Tronsen

Økonomiansvarlig

morten.tronsen@gast.no+47 995 43 631
Ingunn Korsmo

Ingunn Korsmo

HR-ansvarlig, Lederstøtte

ingunn@gast.no+47 934 21 986
Torstein Hvamstad

Torstein Hvamstad

Prosjektleder

torstein@gast.no+47 970 66 891
Magnus Skiaker

Magnus Skiaker

Prosjektleder

magnus@gast.no+47 902 81 643
Jon Christen Bjone

Jon Christen Bjone

Prosjektleder

jon@gast.no+47 919 13 234
Per Lillemoen

Per Lillemoen

Anleggsleder

per@gast.no+47 976 46 443
Morten Hoff

Morten Hoff

HMS og KS-ansvarlig

morten@gast.no+47 473 95 777
Christian Gulbrandsen

Christian Gulbrandsen

Anleggsleder

christian@gast.no+47 480 92 219
Paul Wøien

Paul Wøien

Anleggsleder

paulw@gast.no+47 480 28 725
Anna Karoline Gamme

Anna Karoline Gamme

Markedsføringsansvarlig

anna@gast.no+47 464 20 059